Lab exercise 4

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, Christmas is right around the corner. Unfortunately for Pauline Cayia, things haven’t been going so well. While Pauline had just finished up shopping at her local mall, The Galleria, in Fort Lauderdale. She was demanded her purse by a young man while driving down the interstate. She said when she sat in her car she could smell a masculine odor in the car, but didn’t find anything. Then when she was driving at high speed a man came out from the backseat and demanded her to hand over her purse. Frightened and confused, Pauline speed up trying to get attention of any officers but nobody noticed. When she headed to a nearby street the intimidating man returned her purse. Eventually she turned and crashed right into another car. Shocked, the man ran out of the car while it was still moving. Cautiously Pauline drove straight to the police station instinctively, knowing she had to be there to feel safe.

One thought on “Lab exercise 4”

  1. Oh, my goodness!! That almost seems too incredible to believe. I cannot imagine such a horrible event. I recently had terror while in I-4 with my car breaking down. As I sat in the vehicle making calls to AAA and to a friend to ask them to come get me, I too thought of terrible events that could happen to me while stranded. It is sad to think that society has become so vile.

    Like

Leave a comment